Please be praying!

Hey everyone! I hope you are all doing wonderful. Camp is running very smoothly and we have a great leadership and prayer team here, but over the past two days a virus has hit our camp and it is spreading quickly. There are a lot of sick campers (including me) and I want to ask all of you to pray for the health of this camp! Please be praying that God’s will would be done here and that this sickness would not hinder the work He wants to do here!
Having this sickness makes me realize how much I need God and it is giving me opportunity to draw closer to Him, knowing that He is in control of this camp. I am thankful for this sickness of body because I have new opportunities with God and the students who are sick as well. Pray that God uses me for His absolute glory!
Also, be praying for a softening of the students hearts as we are introducing the love of Christ to them along with new ideas and concepts. This camp is going so awesome and God is really working and moving in the hearts of the students. It is so amazing! Thank you so much for your prayer and support!

Leave a Reply

