Blessings

On the 29th of May I am going to the Czech Republic! This entire trip is littered with God’s blessings and provision. Two weeks ago I wasn’t even close to meeting my goal of $4,500 as I only had around $1,000 in my account. Today, just two weeks later, Ā I have met my goal IN FULL. God does not do things half way or half heartedly. He comes through for us! I am so overwhelmed by His Grace and overabundance that all I can do is sing praises to His name!

“I WILL bless the Lord at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.” Ps. 34:1

YES. God has placed people in my life that love me so so much, and yet that is only a glimpse of the love HE HAS FOR ME. How He loves me! I am so overwhelmed by His love for me and absolutely cannot wait to go to the Czech and do His work! God is so amazing. I am going to be in Czech for 11 weeks…3 MONTHS. Now that is a long time. God is going to change me and morph me and all I can ask is that I be some malleable clay in my Potter’s hands! God is all consuming and He for sure is lighting my summer on fire! I cannot wait to work with the young adults of Czech and help build them to who they have such potential to be! I am ready to change and ready to see change happen in the hearts and lives of them. So absolutely THANKFUL. God is GOOD.

Leave a Reply

